YOANNOU & ASSOCIATES
Income Tax Services
Tax Return Deadline
CFO Services
Contact Us
Yoannou & Associates CPA's LLP
3080 Yonge Street Suite 5065
Toronto, ON M4N 3N1
Main Number: 416-487-3273
Fax: 416-487-3274
Our Staff
John Yoannou, CPA, CA
Randy O'Malley, CPA, CGA
John Yoannou, CPA, CA
Partner
Phone: 416-487-3273 ext. 24
Email: john@yoannouandassociates.com
Randy O'Malley, CPA, CGA
Partner
Phone: 416-487-3273 ext. 23
Email: randy@yoannouandassociates.com
Lynda Snoyer, CPA, CA
Accountant
Phone: 416-487-3273 ext. 25
Email: lynda@yoannouandassociates.com
Mike Wensley, CPA, CGA
Accountant
Phone: 416-487-3273 ext. 22
Email: mike@yoannouandassociates.com
Bill Statten, CPA, CMA
Accountant
Phone: 416-487-3273
Email: Stat4777@gmail.com
Nick Statten
Junior Accountant
Phone: 416-487-3273 ext. 27
Email: nick@yoannouandassociates.com
Yasi Seifi
Junior Accountant
Phone: 416-487-3273 ext. 26
Email: yasi@yoannouandassociates.com
Marlene Yoannou
Office Administrator
Phone: 416-487-3273 ext. 21
Email: marlene@yoannouandassociates.com